Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

doran erickson

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by doran erickson
"Very nice staff! Very knowledgeable and great to do business with."

Tammy D-Ferrell

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy D-Ferrell
"Brandon and his whole staff are amazing. They have been there for us through storms and other mishaps."

Karen Hoiberg

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Hoiberg
"Brandon’s office is very friendly! They offer very personal and outstanding service. I’m so glad we switch to Brandon."

Tim Grogan

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Grogan
"State Farm and the staff here at Brandon Geise location are 5stars! Saved me money and got better coverage than I was currently carrying. I would suggest anyone that wants to save Money and be treated with respect...go see Katie"

Casie Arnold

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Casie Arnold
"Polite, very friendly and very helpful!!!"

Shanna Panknen

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shanna Panknen
"I have been with State Farm for many years. Brandon and the girls in his office have always been helpful and on top of things."

Beth Miller

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Miller
"Customer service is great. Knowledgeable staff is friendly and helpful."

Chelsea Erickson

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Erickson
"Always friendly. Always helpful. Very responsive. Affordable. Katie helped me get a tow refund that I didn’t even know I could get and I appreciate that a lot! Definitely recommended for your insurance needs!"

Sarah Frasier

January 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Frasier
"Friendly staff, great insurance and fair pricing has always been a pleasure to work with."

Alejandro Franco

September 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandro Franco
"Great people, very friendly. They work with me to handle any issue I may have."

Shawn King

June 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn King
"Very nice small town place for insurance, very respectful and honest. Very friendly as well."

Tina Fry

March 19, 2020

3  out of  5 rating by Tina Fry
"He was understanding"

Carl Arbuckle

May 22, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Carl Arbuckle
"I have been a client of Brandon's for 17+ years. Brandon and his staff are absolutely the best. Very knowledgeable and helpful."

Roxanne Bickelhaupt

March 29, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Roxanne Bickelhaupt
"Nice people, always helpful"